Sdugdrrisxksk9ogfm2i

WOFL World Convention - There is a River Live Web Stream MAY 4-6

Come and drink from His abundant flow of life, wisdom, power, love, joy and more!

   Watch Promo

May 4-6, 2017

Scripture tells us that there is a River that flows from the Throne (Revelation 22:1). It makes glad His people (Psalm 46:4) and releases life wherever it goes (Ezekiel 47:9). We believe that River is going to burst into every session of Women on the Frontlines World Convention. This is the 20 th Anniversary of this global event and we know God has something very special for you in it. Come drink of this river. Be filled afresh with life, love, joy, power, authority, revelation, presence … and more! And then go forth onto the Frontlines, flowing in His fullness and releasing life into every sphere of influence you are called to!

Men Welcome!

REGISTRATION

$50 - for live stream, plus includes downloads of session archives. Archives sessions will be uploaded to this course after the event for on-demand viewing and download.

$20 per person Partners / Webchurch / WIMN / Premium/Plus subscribers
For discount codes, please click the links above and you will be contacted by the appropriate department with your code.

Registration non-refundable

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

Thursday-Saturday, May 4-6, 2017

Morning Session - 9 AM PDT/PHX, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern
Afternoon Session - 2 PM PDT/PHX, 4 PM Central, 5 PM Eastern
Evening Session 7 PM PDT/PHX, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

To compare time zones, CLICK HERE


Your Instructor


Patricia King, Gloria Copeland & More!
Patricia King, Gloria Copeland & More!

Speakers include Patricia King, Gloria Copeland, Lisa Bevere, Dr. Mark Chironna, Brian Simmons, Stacey Campbell, James Goll, Jacqueline Isaac and many more…

Worship with Rick Pino, Julie Meyer, Joann McFatter, Angela Pinkston and Steve Swanson

Special Music and Creative Movement with Caleb Brundidge, Angel Garrett Carlos and Heather Clark


Class Curriculum



Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Get started now!